TO SEE YOU GO!
1. If you decide to reactivate your membership in the future (and we hope you do) membership rates in effect at the time of reactivation will be applicable as membership rates are subject to change.
2. If you’re sure you’d like to cancel, just complete and submit the form below. This will serve as your 30-day written cancellation notice as required by your membership agreement. Your membership will be canceled 30 days from the submission of the form below. Note that if you have a scheduled payment within this period, the payment will be processed as scheduled. All payments are non-refundable.
3. If your are still within a discounted service membership (6 or 12 month) when cancelling, you simply pay the difference between the membership you were on vs the one you should have been on as outlined in your membership agreement.